Classmate Guest Blogger-Roman Rowell

On today’s blog, I have decided to invite Roman Rowell to talk on my blog. Roman will be talking about the students in the class. More specifically, his favorite classmate, Beau Featherston. Now, I will turn over the time to Roman.

 

Roman: Hello to all the people looking at Bronson’s Blog. I am Roman Rowell if you couldn’t tell. Today, Bronson, as you may now, asked me to talk about his table partner, Beau. I think Beau is hilarious. He’s funny because he always says stuff all the time like, “I look so drippy today”. Enough of the talk though. Beau is actually quite the fella. He specialize in lots of things, mainly video games. Fortnite and Brawl Stars are his jam. He is cracked at the game though. Like really good. He boxes me like a fish every day and twice on Sundays. Anyways, a big shout-out and thank you to Bronson for letting me come speak of my mind about Beau and his great personality.

Much love, Roman Rowell.

Bronson: Thank you Roman for that. If you want to see more blogs like this, click here!

 

 

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>