Christmas Picks

  1. Best Christmas song- White Christmas by the Drifters, I would have to say this because it reminds me of my favorite Christmas movie, which I will mention in a minute. White Christmas" - The Drifters - YouTube
  2.  Best Christmas food- Chocolate Oranges, My mom always buys these and they are insane. I feel like a lot of people don’t even know what they are but they are straight gas. Terry's Chocolate Orange - Wikipedia
  3. Best Christmas movie- Home Alone, I always loved Home Alone because of Kevin McCallister. He reminds me exactly of my younger brothers friend, Jiles Barnes. He moved but I love him a lot, so whenever I watch it I can remember him and think of how funny he was. Saw Director Weighs In on Whether Home Alone's Kevin McCallister Grew Up to  Be Jigsaw | Mental Floss
  4.  Best Christmas activity- The best Christmas activity is definitely sledding. I would understand why lots of people would say skiing or snowboarding, I just can’t relate to that because I’ve never gone which is sad because I live in Utah.
  5. Something I hope to get this Christmas- This Christmas, I really hope I get a moped. A lot of people in Draper, especially my friends, have on so It’s not that I feel left out or anything, I just think they’re really cool.
  6. Every Christmas-Eve, I always go with my extended family to give blankets that we make to the senior center. It’s always super fun mainly because my cousins and I just mess around the entire time.
  7. Best Christmas Meme- 17 Lit Christmas Memes That'll Really Sleigh You - Memebase - Funny Memes
  8. Best Christmas gift to give- It kind of depends on who you are planning of giving it to. I would say a gift basket is a great item because you can’t really complain with a bunch of treats. Goodies Holiday Basket - Goodies
  9. Fun Fact about Christmas- A fun fact about Christmas is that Jingle Bells was the first song ever sung in space by astronauts!
  10.  My favorite christmas memory is probably all the time I get to spend with my cousins. Also, one time I saw santa. I’m not really sure who it actually was or if it was a dream, but I can vividly remember waking up to something and looking over my stairs. I saw a big guy, decked out in red, with a white beard. It must have been my dad, but I was super happy and I will never forget that moment.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>